Upgrade Office Hours: June 20, 2018 – 14:00 CET – The New Release Model

Well, time really flies. And I just realized this morning: It’s time to promote our next session for the Upgrade Office Hours: June 20, 2018 – 14:00 CET – The New Release Model. Yes, Wednesday next week. Time to let us know your questions upfront. BE AWARE: WE HAD TO CHANGE THE BEGIN TIME FROM 11:00 CET to 14:00 CET

Upgrade Office Hours: June 20, 2018 – 14:00 CET – The New Release Model

Roy, Bill and I have taken a decision to alter the begin dates for the upcoming Office hours. This time it is more easier for customers in Europe but also in India and at least parts of Asia to participate. The next one will be scheduled more convenient for people in the Americas. And afterwards we’ll schedule one which fits best for people in South East Asia, Australia and New Zealand.

What is the main topic this time?

The last time in April it was “Fallback Strategies”. And this time we decided to have a leading topic for every Upgrade and Migration Office Hours. And this time it will be the NEW RELEASE AND PATCHING MODEL. But of course we can discuss every other topic regarding database upgrades and migrations. That’s what the Office Hours are meant for.

When will it happen?

June 20, 2018 – a Wednesday.

US/Eastern 08:00 June 20, 2018
UTC 12:00 June 20 2018
Europe/London 13:00 June 20 2018
Europe/Berlin, Amsterdam, Rome 14:00 June 20, 2018
Asia/Calcutta 17:30 June 20 2018
Asia/Hong_Kong 20:00 June 20 2018
Australia/Sydney 22:00 June 20 2018

How do you sign up?

Very simple registration process: Use this link and click on the big Sign In To Subscribe button on the right upper side.

And please send me your questions upfront – this way I can prep some stuff.

Upgrade Office Hours: June 20, 2018 - 11:00 CET - The New Release ModelTalk to you soon!

–Mike

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Checkbox to comply with GDPR is required

*

I agree

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.