Upgrade and Migration Office Hours on Feb 21, 2018

Upgrade and Migration Office Hours on Feb 21, 2018

Thanks to the team of Steven Feuerstein who built up the framework for a new interactive format, the Office Hours. You can sign up now for our first Upgrade and Migration Office Hours on Feb 21, 2018.

What are “Office Hours”?

This is a new interactive format we’d like to try out. Several groups in Oracle schedule Office Hours sessions. Roy and I will be available during our first Office Hours session on February 21, 2018 for a full hour trying to answer your questions regarding database upgrades and migrations live and directly.

How do you sign up?

First of all, this is a free offer. No costs involved. Sign up via this link.

February 21, 2018
UTC 02:00 PM February 21 2018
US/Eastern 09:00 AM February 21 2018
Asia/Hong_Kong 10:00 PM / 10:00h February 21 2018
Australia/Sydney 01:00 AM February 22 2018
Asia/Calcutta 07:30 PM / 7:30h February 21 2018
Europe/London 02:00 PM / 14:00h February 21 2018
Europe/Berlin 03:00 PM / 15:00h February 21 2018
US/Pacific 06:00 AM February 21 2018
Upgrades and Migrations
AskTOM Office Hours offers free, open Q&A sessions with Oracle Database experts. Ask Roy and Mike questions about your database upgrade and migration scenarios.

When will the next Upgrade and Migration Office Hours happen?

If you can’t make it this time, maybe it will work out the next time? We have scheduled additional Office Hours already for the following dates:

Interested in other Office Hours?

Then please see this impressive list where you can get in touch with leading experts such as Robert Pastijn about Oracle Cloud offerings and migrations, Andy Rivenes about In-Memory, Connor McDonald, Patrick Wheeler, Chris Saxon, Steven Feuerstein and many many others – see the full list here:

Please see also the FAQ in case you have questions.

Talk to you soon!

–Mike

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *