Oracle Database 11g Virtual Conference: 2-DEC-2010

2010_11_30_header.jpg

If you’d like to get a bit more background information on customer’s upgrade and performance experiences with Oracle Database 11.2 you might register for Thursday’s Virtual Conference on 2-DEC-2010 starting at 9am GMT (10am CET) with a 40min talk about upgrade at 10am GMT (11am CET).

See the agenda and register here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *